Logout in the Driver App

For driver documentation see Logout.

If another driver logs in with the same credentials, the first driver will receive a notification and be signed out.

How to Log Out

From the menu on the top left, select Logout. The driver is logged out when all of the driver’s data is synced to the server. 

If the driver performs work that was not synced to the server and log out while not connected to the internet due to lack of cell coverage, being in airplane mode, or the absence of a connected Wi-Fi network, a warning message will be displayed. Clicking OK while not connected to the internet will result in data loss.

Best practice recommendation is to click Cancel and wait until an internet connection is reestablished and all data is successfully synced.