Driver App User Manual

Quick Tip

Syncing, or refreshing, can only be done by going to the menu and taping Sync at the button. 

Getting Started

Getting Started

Requirements, recommendations, installation, and best practices. Read more...

Notifications

Notifications can be viewed by clicking the notification icon on the top right.  Read more...

Stops List

In Nextstop, pickup and delivery workflow starts with the Stops List. The Stops List displays each location that has active and complete pickups and/or deliveries.  Read more...

Receiving

Tap Receiving in the menu to view the Facilities page. The Facilities Near You screen will display facilities, or depots when you are withina 2 mile GPS range of the address of a facility, or depot, while the Other Facilities list displays depots further away. Facility, or depot, must be active to display in the list. Read more...

Overate Defaults

The Overage Defaults screen allows you to enter default information that will be added to any overage parcel scanned in Nextstop. When an overage default is not set, you will be required to enter information for each overage scanned or entered manually. Read more...

Parcel Lookup

You can scan or enter a barcode to look up which stop the parcel barcode is associated with and view the details and actions for that stop. Read more...

Messages

The Messages screen displays messages received and pending outgoing messages. Read more...

Unconfirmed Stops

The Unconfirmed Stops screen displays all of your unconfirmed, un-rejected stops. Read more...

Sync Error Log

The Sync Error Log displays errors when trying sync your device with the server. 

 Click here to see example...

Settings

The Overage Defaults screen allows you to enter default information that will be added to any overage parcel scanned in Nextstop. When an overage default is not set, you will be required to enter information for each overage scanned or entered manually. Read more...

My Profile

The My Profile screen displays your account information. Read more...

Privacy Policy

Requires Nextstop 3.1.1

The Privacy Policy will open the mobile device's web browser.

Help

Requires Nextstop 3.1.1

The Help section allow link to knowledge base articles for the Manual and How To articles for Nextstop.

Logout

Logging out of Nextstop is very important if you share a mobile device with another user. If you forget to log out of Nextstop, your account could be compromised. Logging out will stop all push notifications to your mobile device, whether the app is open or closed. Read more...


Nextstop Workflow

Pickup and delivery workflow starts with the Stops List which displays each location that has active and complete pickups and/or deliveries. After selecting a stop, navigation buttons at the bottom guides the driver through a standard workflow.  Read more...